EchoX首波策展上線倒數

Our Vision

Curate a world of echoes with NFT

A conversation or a connection between people often starts with echoes on certain matters, including echoes on art, echoes on music or any consensus concepts, etc. The technology and characteristics of blockchain are gradually making a difference around the world.

We believe that good creations have their unique and irreplaceable value, and they are all worth seeing and being passed on indefinitely. Through the virtual and real integration, NFT will be a medium between them, alont with a physical artwork and irreplacable experience. Through NFT, all people who resonate can participate and leave a record, so that the frequency of beauty can reverberate in everyone’s heart.

Venture Studio / Incubators

Funded by SG Asia Capital (a NFT fund based in Singapore) and incubated with Venture Studio model by LeadBest Consulting Group (Asia’s top ten blockchain consulting firm awarded by APAC CIO Outlook). The strategic investment round was led by the LeadAgileX Industry Empowerment Fund and backed by angel investors including Mindfulness Capital who participated in the equity investment of top blockchain projects such as Bitmain and Sandbox, as well as expert consultants who specialize in blockchain and cultural fields.

Our Team

Operations Team

img-team-photo-01
Neil Lee
Executive Director, Co-Founder
Neil introduced the “Venture Studio” model to Asia and was also introduced in “Fortune” 2020/12 for the successful models and showcases. The “Top Ten Outstanding Leaders Award” and “Top Ten Outstanding Enterprise Award” of the “Golden Peak Award” in 2020. Neil participated in the establishment of one of the biggest app deveopment company which was acquired by FETnet. He is also an expert lecturer at National Taiwan University and a director of EasyCard Corp. Neil specialises in applying software technology to realize the commercial value of technology for business owners.
aa2ba9fa-img-team-photo-02
Gregory Liu
COO, Co-Founder
Before joining EchoX, Gregory embarked on his first business venture Vana Living, launching from zero, scaling to over 30 sales channels all over Taiwan, and making an annual revenue of 30 million during the very first year. Gregory then joined LeadBest, he assisted the company in entering South East Asia and helped client Acer Philippines become the market leader in the eSports industry.
img-team-photo-04
Yoyo Chang
VP of Product, Co-Founder
Yoyo was the digital technology product R&D manager of Hermin Textile, and led the team to build “TEXTIP” from 0 to 1. With the development of new revenues and business model innovation, Yoyo led the team to the awards of best product experience, best product innovation, and the jury’s prize of the 2020 Future Commerce Awards.
img-team-photo-06
Yang, PhD
Curating Consultant, Co-founder
PhD of Art History from Cornell University, international consultant of Cornell University’s New Media Art Archives, and international ambassador for Cornell University Biennale. Previously worked at MoMA and Guggenheim Museum in New York. He is currently the CEO of Beijing Jing & Kai Art Investment Management Company and E.C.A. (Edition of Contemporary Art). Recent work focuses on creating an art metaverse and a new art transaction model on blockchain.
img-team-photo-03
Ju-chun Ko, PhD
NFT Curating Consultant, Co-Organizer
The first Taiwanese admitted to Singularity University, Ju-chun Ko has been a blockchain guru and investor since 2017. He was also the recipient of the Facebook Developer World HACK and K. T. Creativity Award. His podcast is considered a good start to gain knowledge on blockchain and cryptocurrency.
img-team-photo-05
Jade Wen, PhD
Chief Curator, Co-Founder
Jade is currently a doctoral candidate for the Institute of Art Management and Cultural Policy at National Taiwan University of the Arts. With 13 years of experience in art promotion education and industry, she has participated in the planning of the Chiang Kai-shek Memorial Hall Museum Store, taught in universities, and a curation guide in major exhibitions, while promoting international arts through the blog “Travel in Arts with Viviwen”.

Operation Team

img-team-photo-2-01
Cloud
Expert Engineer
img-team-photo-2-02
Trista
Product Manager
img-team-photo-2-03
Wendy
Senior Chief Designer
img-team-photo-2-04
Hugo
Senior Staff Engineer
img-team-photo-2-05
Ivan
Senior Staff Engineer

Consultation Team

d482f237-img-team-photo-3-05
Thomas Ao
Blockchain Investment Consultant
Partner of Mindfulness Capital, Thomas is a sophisticated investor in the blockchain industry since 2013, portfolio including Bitmain, Antpool, Bitdeer, BTC.com, Sandbox, Swarm, EPNS, Titan.io, Mars Project, and others. He is also the CEO of M Credit, a leading provider of financial leasing services for bitcoin mining facilities, and also the Co-founder and CFO of Disruptive tech SPAC Nocturne Acquisition Corp. (NASDAQ: MBTC).
24fcfcc9-img-team-photo-3-03
Ke-Fei Lin
Blockchain Consultant
Currently the CTO of VC Trade, a subsidiary of the SBI Group, Ke-Fei Lin has 20 years of experience in information technology. Specialties include front-end and back-end development, transaction systems, blockchain, smart contracts, and decentralized finance. He is currently the chief technology officer of a subsidiary of Japan’s SBI Group, responsible for cryptocurrency exchanges and stock options dark pool business.
img-about-photo-03-7
Kelvin Chung
Legal Consultant
As a partner lawyer of KPMG Taiwan, Kelvin specializes in legal consulting services such as industrial company laws, group organization restructuring, and intellectual property rights protection and establishment. He is also the co-chairing lawyer of the crypto asset and token economy team. Specializing in crypto assets and token issuance laws (STO/ICO) and decentralized finance (DeFi) compliance consulting.
img-team-photo-3-08
C.C. Liu
Legal Consultant
C.C. Liu is a lawyer, financier, entrepreneur and angel investor. He manages Kings Town Bank International Lease Corporation and maintains performance and profit growth. He also led the completion of the privatization of listed companies and the acquisition of securities firms in 2020, and completed a number of domestic and foreign investments, mergers and acquisitions and listings in domestic and abroad. He has invested in a number of startup teams and is one of the few domestic authorities who can fully understand corporate organization and business activities from the legal, financial, and management aspects.
26b2602e-img-team-photo-3-02
Taien Wang
Information Security Consultant
Taien is the leader of the cross-strait technology community and the founding chairman of Taiwan TGONetworks. He has been certified by Microsoft as the “Most Valuable Expert” in the field of information security, and has been the head of entrepreneurship and group product technology. He specialises in assisting the digital implementation of the industry through the integration of multiple technologies such as information security, e-commerce, advertising, cloud applications, and blockchain.
df1797f8-img-team-photo-3-01
Bryan Cheng
Blockchain Consultant
Bryan is proficient in digital transformation technology, real estate technology, and blockchain technology. He has won the first financial technology Citi Mobile Challenge in Taiwan and represented Taiwan to compete for the “Global Technology Innovation Award”. He was invited by the Luxembourg government to participate in the European ICT Spring Exhibition. Cooperation with the government of Estonia, a European “startup country”.
a696b768-img-team-photo-3-04
Dino
Creative Consultant
Dino specialises in combining product and creative thinking and his experience spans multiple industries. Developed a digital thinking with an insight into the overall design thinking. Participated in trend media, incubating sneakers blockchain brands, visualizing business models, brand positioning and UIUX strategy landing.
img-team-photo-3-07
Winner Wang
Serior PR Consultant
With over 17 years of experience in corporate public relations, Winner served as the spokesperson of Foxconn Technology Group, Fuying Data Public Relations, Taobao Taiwan Pavilion, Crazy Selling, and Hiiir…etc. She also provides corporate training as well as media operations in the Youth Innovation Association, Industrial Technology Research Institute, Executive Yuan, and many other leading enterprises.

Partners

Strategic Partner

top

EchoX首波策展上線倒數

Our Vision

讓NFT創造實體與虛擬之間的共鳴

人們之間的相連與聚集,都仰賴於共鳴,對藝術的共鳴、對音樂的共鳴或是對收藏品的共鳴等。區塊鏈的技術與特性正在逐漸改變世界。

我們相信,好的創作都有其獨特、不可取代的價值,都值得被看見、被永久流傳。透過虛實整合,NFT將是實體與虛擬之間的媒介,一項實體的藝術作品和體驗,透過NFT讓所有共鳴的人們都可共同參與並留下記錄,讓美的頻率在每個人心中激起迴盪。

Venture Studio / Incubators

投資 / 孵化機構

EchoX 為新加坡 NFT 投資基金公司 SG Asia Capital 出資,並由 APAC CIO Outlook 評選為亞洲十大區塊鏈顧問公司的 LeadBest 透過 Venture Studio 方式進行產品孵化,策略投資輪由 LeadAgileX 產業賦能基金領投,其中參與包括曾參與比特大陸、Sandbox 等頂級區塊鏈項目股權投資正念資本、及多位區塊鏈、文創領域天使投資人參與。

Our Team

創始團隊

img-team-photo-01
李佳憲
共同創辦人暨執行董事
李佳憲將「賦能型風險投資」(Venture Studio)模式引入亞洲,於 2020 年獲國際媒體《財富》雜誌專訪、亦榮獲 2020 年《金峰獎》之「十大傑出領導人獎」、「十大傑出企業獎」。曾參與共同創辦公司由遠傳併購並擔任技術高管、台灣大學兼任專家級講師、身兼台北市悠遊卡公司董事,擅長以成熟的軟體技術,替企業主實現技術的商業價值。
aa2ba9fa-img-team-photo-02
劉冠廷
共同創辦人暨
營運長
劉冠廷曾共同創辦瑞典品牌Vana Living 並創造首年營收3000萬全台逾30間實體通路等成績。加入LeadBest後開發緬甸、菲律賓等市場並協助acer Philippines拿下電競市場市佔率第一。
img-team-photo-04
張啓哲
共同創辦人暨產品長
張啓哲曾任和明紡織數位科技產品研發經理一職,率領團隊從0到1建構出「TEXTIP」,創造新營收管道,並獲得2020創新商務獎「最佳體驗創新」、「最佳產品創新」、「評審團大獎」三大獎項。
img-team-photo-06
楊心一 博士
共同創辦人暨國際策展顧問
美國康奈爾大學藝術史博士,康奈爾大學新媒體藝術檔案館國際顧問,康奈爾大學雙年展國際大使。曾任職於紐約 MoMA、古根海姆美術館。現任北京靜恩德凱 (Jing & Kai) 藝術投資管理公司、E.C.A. ( Edition of Contemporary Art) CEO。近期工作注重打造藝術元宇宙及在區塊鏈上的新型藝術交易模式。
img-team-photo-03
葛如鈞 博士
共同發起人暨NFT策展顧問
葛如鈞,人稱寶博士,也是台灣首位從全球最聰明大學「奇點大學」畢業的臺灣人。寶博士曾榮獲 Facebook 全球駭客松行動類大獎、臺北數位藝術節暨李國鼎科技藝術獎等。2017年開始積極投入區塊鏈產業推動及相關計畫,於多個平台如 MakersPlace, OpenSea, Rarible, KnownOrigin 與 Foundation 皆獲創作者及藏家認證。
img-team-photo-05
温家瑋 博士
共同創辦人暨首席策展人
温家瑋現為國立臺灣藝術大學藝術管理與文化政策研究所博士候選人,具有13年藝術推廣教育與產業經驗,曾參與規劃中正紀念堂博物館商店,並於大專院校任教,及各大展覽擔任策展導覽之工作,並持續經營「Viviwen – 微微温的藝想世界」粉絲頁面推廣藝術活動。

執行團隊

img-team-photo-2-01
Cloud
專家工程師
img-team-photo-2-02
Trista
產品經理
img-team-photo-2-03
Wendy
資深主任設計師
img-team-photo-2-04
Hugo
資深主任工程師
img-team-photo-2-05
Ivan
資深主任工程師
img-team-photo-2-06
Tony
策展企劃執行

顧問群

d482f237-img-team-photo-3-05
歐嘉成
區塊鏈投資顧問
創投基金Mindfulness Capital 合夥人,自2013年起投資區塊鏈相關項目,包括比特大陸、螞蟻礦池、比特小鹿、BTC.com、Sandbox、Swarm、EPNS、Titan.io、Mars Project等。現任礦機融資租賃公司 M Credit CEO、區塊鏈及人工智能行業SPAC Nocturne Acquisition Corp.(NASDAQ: MBTC)的聯合發起人兼CFO。
24fcfcc9-img-team-photo-3-03
林革非
區塊鏈技術顧問
日本 SBI 集團子公司VC Trade 技術長 20 年程式開發、3 年創業經驗。專長包括前後端開發、交易系統、區塊鏈、智能合約及去中心化金融。現任日本 SBI集團子公司擔任技術長,負責加密貨幣交易所及股票期權暗池業務。
img-about-photo-03-7
鍾典晏
律師顧問
鍾典晏律師為KPMG合夥律師,專業於各產業的公司法令,曾協助多家企業經營危機處理及損害控管處理專案、代理多家大型企業處理刑事、民事及行政訴訟。近年來虛擬通貨發行及交易(STO/ICO)議題興起,鍾律師亦曾協助多家企業及虛擬通貨平台(交易所)發行虛擬通貨或去中心化金融合規建置諮詢,替跨產業的客戶排解各項法令難題。
img-team-photo-3-08
劉建志
律師顧問
劉建志是律師、金融家、企業家與天使投資人,經營京城銀國際租賃每年保持業績與獲利成長,亦於 2020 年主導完成上市公司私有化及收購證券商,早前並完成多項海內外投資、併購案及國內外掛牌。他曾投資多家新創團隊,是國內少數能從法律面、金融面、管理面全盤了解企業組織與商業活動的權威。
26b2602e-img-team-photo-3-02
王志清
資訊安全顧問
王志清是兩岸科技社群的領袖、台灣TGONetworks的創會理事長,曾獲微軟認證資安領域「最有價值專家」歷經創業及集團產品技術掌門人。擅長透過資安、電商、廣告、雲端應用、區塊鏈等多元科技的整合,協助產業數位落地。
df1797f8-img-team-photo-3-01
鄭敬錞
區塊鏈顧問
鄭敬錞精通數位轉型科技、房產科技、區塊鏈技術,曾獲台灣首場金融科技 Citi Mobile Challenge 代表台灣角逐「全球科技創新大獎」,受盧森堡政府邀請參加歐洲資通訊 ICT Spring大展,並曾與歐洲「新創之國」愛沙尼亞政府合作。
a696b768-img-team-photo-3-04
Dino
創意顧問
Dino最擅長結合產品&創意思維,經驗維度橫跨多項產業,站在數位思維上,洞察設計全局觀。曾參與潮流媒體,孵化潮鞋區塊鏈品牌,視覺化商業模式、進行品牌定位及UIUX策略落地。
img-team-photo-3-07
王蜜穜
公關顧問
擁有十七年企業公關經驗,服務包含鴻海科技DD集團富盈數據公關發言人、淘寶網台灣館發言人,瘋狂賣客,時間軸科技等多個知名大品牌,並於中華民國青創總會、工研院、行政院,及各大企業、各大學院校進行媒體操作企業內訓服務。

Partners

策略合作夥伴

top